

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

College Council Committee

Date: 15th October 2023

The College Council Committee is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 15.10.2023.

| S.No: | Name | Designation & Department |
|-------|-------------------------------|---|
| 1 | Dr S Sreelatha | Dean |
| 2 | Dr N Srinivasa Rao | Medical Superintendent |
| 3 | Dr M Narayana Reddy | Vice Principal & Prof &HOD of Forensic Medicine |
| 4 | Dr S Babu Rao | Prof & HOD of Anatomy |
| 5 | Dr D Rajashree | Prof & HOD of Physiology |
| 6 | Dr A Vijaya Lakshmi | Professor& HOD of Biochemistry |
| 7 | Dr V Padmavathi | Prof & HOD of Pharmacology |
| 8 | Dr B R Yelikar | Prof & HOD of Pathology |
| 9 | Dr P Sarguna | Prof & HOD Microbiology |
| 10 | Dr C Balakrishna | Prof & HOD of Community Medicine |
| 11 | Dr R Nagamani | Prof & HOD of General Medicine |
| 12 | Dr B Venkata Chalam | Prof & HOD of Pediatrics |
| 13 | Dr M Rajender | Prof & HOD of TBCD |
| 14 | Dr Raghavendra Rao | Prof & HOD of DVL |
| 15 | Dr V Pramod Kumar | Prof & HOD of Psychiatry |
| 16 | Dr B Shashidhar Reddy | Prof & HOD of General Surgery |
| 17 | Dr B Venkata Ramana | Prof & HOD of Orthopedics |
| 18 | Dr S Rama Krishna | Prof & HOD of E.N.T |
| 19 | Dr MD Sikendar Ali Khan Lodhi | Prof & HOD of Ophthalmology |
| 20 | Dr H Anupama | Prof & HOD of OBGY |
| 21 | Dr P Surender | Prof& HOD Anesthesia |
| 22 | Dr G B N Thammi Raju | Prof & HOD of Radio Diagnosis |
| 23 | Dr.K Radha Ramana Murthy | Prof & HOD of Emergency Medicine |
| 24 | Dr.J Swapna | Prof & HOD of Radiation Oncology |

S. Leelaka

(Dr S SREELATHA) DEAN DEAN

Mallareddy Medical College for Women